December 1, 2023

Board Room in Office

CAAC Board of Directors

Honorable Curtis Stoudemire

Mayor, Town of Autaugaville

Honorable Bill Gillespie, Jr.

Mayor, City of Prattville

Honorable Gary Davenport

Mayor, Town of Eclectic

Honorable Jerry Willis

Mayor, City of Wetumpka

Honorable Al Kelly

Mayor, City of Millbrook

Honorable Greg Davis

Mayor, Town of Billingsley

Desirae Lewis

Elmore County Commission

Honorable Jim Houston

Mayor, Town of Coosada

For Your Free Phone Screening Call:
(334) 240-4670 or toll free (800) 264-4680