CAAC Board of Directors2017-05-19T13:26:16+00:00

Board of Directors

Honorable Curtis Stoudemire

Mayor, Town of Autaugaville
P O Box 237
Autaugaville, AL  36003
(Office) 334-365-9563

Honorable Johnny Hammock

Mayor, City of Tallassee
Tallassee City Hall
3 Freeman Avenue
Tallassee, AL  36078-2035
(Office) 334-283-6571

Honorable Gary Davenport

Mayor, Town of Eclectic
P O Box 240430
Eclectic, AL  36024
(Office) 334-541-2180

Honorable Al Kelly

Mayor, City of Millbrook
P O Box C
Millbrook, AL  36054
(Office) 334-285-6428

Honorable Todd Strange

Mayor, City of Montgomery
P O Box 1111
Montgomery, AL  36101-1111
(Office) 334-625-2005

Jay Thompson

Autauga County Commission
135 North Court St, Suite B
Prattville, AL  36067
(Office) 358-6700

Honorable Bill Gillespie, Jr.

Mayor, City of Prattville
101 West Main Street
Prattville, AL  36067-3052
(Office) 334-595-0120

Doug Singleton

Montgomery County Commission
P O Box 1667
Montgomery, AL  36102
(Office) 832-1210

Honorable Jerry Willis

Mayor, City of Wetumpka
P O Box 1180
Wetumpka, AL  36092
(Office) 567-1314

Honorable Greg Davis

Mayor, Town of Billingsley
P O Box 61
Billingsley, AL  36006
(Office) 205-755-9809

Kenny Holt

Elmore County Commission
100 Commerce, Room 207
Wetumpka, AL  36092
(Office) 334-567-1156